Innovate 丨 Service 丨 Value


Beijing Banquanjia Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as BQJ) is the wholly owned subsidiary of Anne Co.,Ltd, Xiamen, engaged in digital copyright market. BQJ is the strategic DCI research and develop partner of Copyright Protection Center of China, Offered reliable digital copyright service for over 570 thousand times.

BQJ engaged in providing convenient online copyright service swiftly and instantaneously, help the creators register instantly, and can be operated 24 hours, provide professional, efficient online copyright service.

In future, BQJ will provide a variety of multi-media content marketing, royalty balancing service, to protect related interest of the creator and realize copyright value for the creators. BQJ will extend business into related industry policies, technical innovation, copyright protection and royalty balancing service for music, new media, internet literature and images.

Features of Product
  • 3 minutes to apply for digital copyright

    BQJ utilized the advanced AI technology, can pilot and help subscribers register digital copyright rapidly, and obtain works registration certificates(electronic edition). 3 minutes is under the situation that the applicant have all the profiles for registration.

  • Apply for digital copyright via App

    We are the first company which carries out mobile client for digital copyright service, providing our users convenient tunnel to apply for digital copyright with different kinds of original works such as photo, Weibo postings, Wechat articles, small videos, etc. Fulfill your need to apply for digital copyright of your work at the first time, online operation the whole course, deal with your application 7x24 hours without limitation of time and space.

Core body of the company

Official QR code

Address: Towel A of Pangu mansion, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Email:  Website:

Tel: 400-878-5066 Tel for software copyright: 400-619-9001

Official weibo: @版全家

事业领域/CAREER FIELD

创新 丨 服务 丨 价值

数字版权服务

北京版全家科技发展有限公司(品牌名版权家)是厦门安妮股份有限公司全资子公司,致力于发展数字版权服务市场。版权家是中国版权保护中心DCI研发战略合作伙伴,已累计版权服务570,000+次。

版权家将一直致力于为用户提供快捷、便利的线上版权服务,帮助著作人实现极速申请、24小时线上操作,为广大版权人提供更专业、更高效的版权服务线上体验。

未来,版权家还将展开一系列多媒体内容运营与版权费结算的新服务,保护著作权人的相关权益和帮助著作权人实现作品版权价值。版权家将就音乐、新媒体、网络文学和图片等领域的行业政策、技术创新、版权保护和版权费结算进行业务延展。

产品特点
  • 3分钟申请数字版权

    版权家应用了领先的智能 AI 技术,能够引导和辅助用户快捷的完成数字版权申请,获得作品登记证书(电子版)。其中“3分钟”是指在登记资料完整的情况下, 3分钟即可完成数字版权登记填报提交。

  • 版权家 APP 数字版权申请

    国内首家推出数字版权服务手机移动客户端,为广大用户创作的各类原创作品如:照片、微博、微信文章、小视频等提供了便捷的数字版权申请通道,实现即时创作、即时申请、全流程线上操作、7*24小时业务受理,不受时间、空间制约。

核心主体

版权家官微二维码

地址:北京市朝阳区盘古大观A座

企业邮箱:service@bqj.cn  企业网址:www.bqj.cn

客服电话:400-878-5066 软件著作权客服电话:400-619-9001

企业官博:@版权家